About Me

Hey, I am Adarsh Thakur AKA el programador, from📍Pune India🇮🇳.

I am a Full-Time Web Developer 🤓, a Part-Time | Blogger 👾| Tech Enthusiast👨‍💻. I am a Computer Engineer, Currently employed at Tech Firm as a Web developer. You can connect with me on Twitter

I have the following tools in my tool-box :

  • JavaScript Vanilla | React | Angular | Node
  • Styles CSS | CSS3 | SCSS
  • Marking Language HTML | HTML5 | MarkDown
  • Backend Language Java | PHP
  • Tools Git | GitHub | SVN | GitLab | Docker

Apart from this technical stuff, I love Travel/Trekk, Book Reading, and Watch Movies. I am one of the die-hard Culés from Team Messi. Here are some of my favorite moments on planet earth 🌎...

Tamhini Ghaat Pune, India

Tamhini Ghaat Pune, India

Shri Vardhan Raigad, India

Shri Vardhan Raigad, India

Dive Agar Raigad, India

Dive Agar Raigad, India

Dive Agar Beach - I ❤️ Beaches 🏖

IMG_20210102_092517_098.jpg

Shivneri Fort Junnar, India

IMG_20210222_153057_830.jpg

Do Like/React, comment on my articles, and Follow me for more articles. May the force be with you.

Whatever can happen will happen. So relax and read my articles